Home > Life, Personal, Rheumatoid Arthritis > Remission?!?!?!?!

Remission?!?!?!?!

I went to my Rheumy appointment today.  All went well, cut out the steroids totally and now undergoing further testing to see if I may be under remission.  I have heard of this happening if they can catch it early enough, but didn’t think it would happen to me.  So much has happened since I started training the past year.

My health is improving, I’m getting stronger and my outlook and lifestyle is much more positive and healthy.

I owe all the thanks for getting me this far to my family, friends and business partners that have kept positive thoughts in my mind to keep going and never look back.  This sign truly says they way I am feeling right now and how I choose to live my life.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment